Leader and Committee Directory

Troop Committee:
Our Troop Committee meets the last Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at College Hill Presbyterian Church. All parents are welcome to attend, and the Committee can always use more volunteers to help make our program run smoothly.  

Behind every strong Troop is an active Committee!
The Benefits of Leadership:
Volunteering with the Boy Scouts of America is a way for adults to work with youth to build a better future for everyone. Besides giving valuable service to youth in their communities, volunteers find that they reap many personal benefits from being a leader in Boy Scouting.  More than 1.2 million adult volunteers give their time and skills to the development of youth through the Boy Scouts of America. An overwhelming majority (96 percent) of these volunteers say their experience has been so positive that they would recommend volunteering for the Boy Scouts of America to others.  Just ask our leaders...........
Our Adult Leaders and Committee Members:
Showing 34 items
RoleMember NameEmail
RoleMember NameEmail
Treasurer Ty Kontir  
Training Coordinator Ty Kontir  
Secretary Open  
Scout Master Bill Bernhardt  
Quartermaster Open  
Popcorn Open  
Merit Badge Coordinator Don Olson  
Hospitality Ruth Velarde  
Fundraising Coordinator Bill Mattina  
Committee Member Bill Barnes  
Committee Member Brett Hendrickson  
Committee Member Christy Bigly  
Committee Member Craig Franklin  
Committee Member Don Olson  
Committee Member John Young  
Committee Member Michelle Builes  
Committee Member Patty Campbell  
Committee Member Ty Kontir  
Committee Chair Mark Hamel  
Charter Organization Representative Ken Vail  
Chaplin Ty Kontir  
Assistant Scout Master Ed Bigley  
Assistant Scout Master Eric Aquino  
Assistant Scout Master Jim Banks  
Assistant Scout Master Ken Newquist  
Assistant Scout Master Ken Zemanek  
Assistant Scout Master Paul DeGiulio  
Assistant Scout Master Richard Himstedt  
Assistant Scout Master Robert Karol  
Assistant Scoutmaster Joe Bronico  
Assistant Scoutmaster Ron Slate  
Assistant Scoutmaster Tom Mazur  
Advancement Coordinator Sue Barnes  
Advancement Chair Lynn Franklin  
Showing 34 items